Hello again.  It’s been awhile.  Wasn’t even sure I would continue this little spot in the blogosphere. There are always so many things competing for our time. But a recent comment from someone I had just met, but who had read my old blog posts, inspired me to spend at least a wee of time back at it. There are so many wonderful things to appreciate. And that’s what I created this blog for in the first place. I read somewhere that “what you appreciate appreciates”.

So if you see something here like, welcome, feel free to pipe up too. If not, safe travels. I will endeavor to bring a slice of something positive from time to time.  Here’s to more appreciation of “the good stuff” in life.

I would love it if you would share your own positive tidbits in the comments below. Happy Holidays 2013 and may your 2014 be the best ever!

